The evidence comprises a single issuer filing record indicating that Industrivärden published a Year-End Report covering the period January 1 – December 31, 2025, released on 2026-02-06 via the MFN press-room distribution channel. The provided record contains only metadata (title, filing type, company name, publication timestamp, source) and does not disclose the underlying financial figures, segment results, outlook, or capital actions in the report itself. Accordingly, the only verifiable statement is that the report was published on the stated date by the named issuer; substantive content cannot be summarised from this evidence set.
Fredrik Österberg (Member of the Board of Directors) reported purchase
Reported to FI: buy of 636290 Quantity Evolution AB at 0 kr. Nature: gift.
Context
FI PDMR print — disclosed positioning by a named person. Context for the tape, not advice. Official register or issuer filing.
Official register or issuer filing
Resolved to a tracked issuer
Named PDMR disclosure
Heuristic ordering of research attention — not a measure of importance or a trading signal.
NOT A FORECAST · This print −7,8 % T+5 vs OMXS30 · similar n=38. This print T+5 vs OMXS30. Similar prints matched on T0 features only — historical behaviour, not a forecast.
Shufu Li (Chairman of the Board of Directors) reported purchase of ≈ 32,0 mkr
Reported to FI: buy of 1344991 Quantity Volvo Car AB (publ) at 23,8074 kr. Nature: open-market.
Context
Large disclosed PDMR buy — verified capital commitment on the FI register, not a recommendation. Official register or issuer filing.
Official register or issuer filing
Resolved to a tracked issuer
Named PDMR disclosure
Notional at or above 20 mkr
Materiality 78% as scored at ingest
Heuristic ordering of research attention — not a measure of importance or a trading signal.
NOT A FORECAST · This print +0,6 % T+5 vs OMXS30 · similar n=30. This print T+5 vs OMXS30. Similar prints matched on T0 features only — historical behaviour, not a forecast.
Fredrik Österberg (Member of the Board of Directors) reported purchase
Reported to FI: buy of 636290 Quantity Evolution AB at 0 kr. Nature: gift.
Context
FI PDMR print — disclosed positioning by a named person. Context for the tape, not advice. Official register or issuer filing.
Official register or issuer filing
Resolved to a tracked issuer
Named PDMR disclosure
Heuristic ordering of research attention — not a measure of importance or a trading signal.
NOT A FORECAST · This print −7,8 % T+5 vs OMXS30 · similar n=38. This print T+5 vs OMXS30. Similar prints matched on T0 features only — historical behaviour, not a forecast.
Fredrik Österberg (Member of the Board of Directors) reported sale of ≈ 366,5 mkr
Reported to FI: sell of 636290 Quantity Evolution AB at 576 kr. Nature: open-market.
Context
Large disclosed PDMR sale — check clustering on the capital radar and the historical-behaviour panel when a study exists. Official register or issuer filing.
Official register or issuer filing
Resolved to a tracked issuer
Named PDMR disclosure
Notional at or above 20 mkr
Materiality 83% as scored at ingest
Heuristic ordering of research attention — not a measure of importance or a trading signal.
NOT A FORECAST · This print −7,8 % T+5 vs OMXS30 · similar n=11. This print T+5 vs OMXS30. Similar prints matched on T0 features only — historical behaviour, not a forecast.
Fredrik Österberg (Member of the Board of Directors) reported sale of ≈ 366,5 mkr
Reported to FI: sell of 636290 Quantity Evolution AB at 576 kr. Nature: open-market.
Context
Large disclosed PDMR sale — check clustering on the capital radar and the historical-behaviour panel when a study exists. Official register or issuer filing.
Official register or issuer filing
Resolved to a tracked issuer
Named PDMR disclosure
Notional at or above 20 mkr
Materiality 83% as scored at ingest
Heuristic ordering of research attention — not a measure of importance or a trading signal.
NOT A FORECAST · This print −7,8 % T+5 vs OMXS30 · similar n=11. This print T+5 vs OMXS30. Similar prints matched on T0 features only — historical behaviour, not a forecast.
Fredrik Österberg (Member of the Board of Directors) reported sale of ≈ 366,5 mkr
Reported to FI: sell of 636290 Quantity Evolution AB at 576 kr. Nature: open-market.
Context
Large disclosed PDMR sale — check clustering on the capital radar and the historical-behaviour panel when a study exists. Official register or issuer filing.
Official register or issuer filing
Resolved to a tracked issuer
Named PDMR disclosure
Notional at or above 20 mkr
Materiality 83% as scored at ingest
Heuristic ordering of research attention — not a measure of importance or a trading signal.
NOT A FORECAST · This print −7,8 % T+5 vs OMXS30 · similar n=12. This print T+5 vs OMXS30. Similar prints matched on T0 features only — historical behaviour, not a forecast.
Teresa Åkemar (Other member of the company's administrative, management or supervisory body) reported purchase of ≈ 104 tkr
Reported to FI: buy of 1800 Quantity Norion Bank AB at 57,674417 kr. Nature: open-market.
Context
FI PDMR print — disclosed positioning by a named person. Context for the tape, not advice. Official register or issuer filing.
Official register or issuer filing
Resolved to a tracked issuer
Named PDMR disclosure
Materiality 65% as scored at ingest
Heuristic ordering of research attention — not a measure of importance or a trading signal.
NOT A FORECAST · This print +0,3 % T+5 vs OMXS30 · similar n=24. This print T+5 vs OMXS30. Similar prints matched on T0 features only — historical behaviour, not a forecast.
Fredrik Österberg (Member of the Board of Directors) reported sale of ≈ 366,5 mkr
Reported to FI: sell of 636290 Quantity Evolution AB at 576 kr. Nature: open-market.
Context
Large disclosed PDMR sale — check clustering on the capital radar and the historical-behaviour panel when a study exists. Official register or issuer filing.
Official register or issuer filing
Resolved to a tracked issuer
Named PDMR disclosure
Notional at or above 20 mkr
Materiality 83% as scored at ingest
Heuristic ordering of research attention — not a measure of importance or a trading signal.
NOT A FORECAST · This print −7,8 % T+5 vs OMXS30 · similar n=12. This print T+5 vs OMXS30. Similar prints matched on T0 features only — historical behaviour, not a forecast.
Hans Reinholdsson (Employee Representative of the Board of Directors or deputy Employee Representative of the Board of Directors) reported purchase of ≈ 793 kr
Reported to FI: buy of 3 Quantity Skanska AB ser. B at 264,2 kr. Nature: open-market.
Context
FI PDMR print — disclosed positioning by a named person. Context for the tape, not advice. Official register or issuer filing.
Official register or issuer filing
Resolved to a tracked issuer
Named PDMR disclosure
Materiality 54% as scored at ingest
Heuristic ordering of research attention — not a measure of importance or a trading signal.
NOT A FORECAST · This print +1,1 % T+5 vs OMXS30 · similar n=38. This print T+5 vs OMXS30. Similar prints matched on T0 features only — historical behaviour, not a forecast.
Reported to FI: buy of 25 Quantity Skanska AB ser. B at 264,2 kr. Nature: open-market.
Context
FI PDMR print — disclosed positioning by a named person. Context for the tape, not advice. Official register or issuer filing.
Official register or issuer filing
Resolved to a tracked issuer
Named PDMR disclosure
Materiality 59% as scored at ingest
Heuristic ordering of research attention — not a measure of importance or a trading signal.
NOT A FORECAST · This print +1,1 % T+5 vs OMXS30 · similar n=17. This print T+5 vs OMXS30. Similar prints matched on T0 features only — historical behaviour, not a forecast.
Therese Tegner (Other member of the company's administrative, management or supervisory body) reported purchase of ≈ 31 tkr
Reported to FI: buy of 117 Quantity Skanska AB ser. B at 264,2 kr. Nature: open-market.
Context
FI PDMR print — disclosed positioning by a named person. Context for the tape, not advice. Official register or issuer filing.
Official register or issuer filing
Resolved to a tracked issuer
Named PDMR disclosure
Materiality 62% as scored at ingest
Heuristic ordering of research attention — not a measure of importance or a trading signal.
NOT A FORECAST · This print +1,1 % T+5 vs OMXS30 · similar n=47. This print T+5 vs OMXS30. Similar prints matched on T0 features only — historical behaviour, not a forecast.
Richard Kennedy (Other member of the company's administrative, management or supervisory body) reported purchase of ≈ 58 tkr
Reported to FI: buy of 218 Quantity Skanska AB ser. B at 264,2 kr. Nature: open-market.
Context
FI PDMR print — disclosed positioning by a named person. Context for the tape, not advice. Official register or issuer filing.
Official register or issuer filing
Resolved to a tracked issuer
Named PDMR disclosure
Materiality 64% as scored at ingest
Heuristic ordering of research attention — not a measure of importance or a trading signal.
NOT A FORECAST · This print +1,1 % T+5 vs OMXS30 · similar n=47. This print T+5 vs OMXS30. Similar prints matched on T0 features only — historical behaviour, not a forecast.
Jean Salata (Other member of the company's administrative, management or supervisory body) reported purchase of ≈ 91,4 mkr
Reported to FI: buy of 300000 Quantity EQT AB at 304,752 kr. Nature: open-market.
Context
Large disclosed PDMR buy — verified capital commitment on the FI register, not a recommendation. Official register or issuer filing.
Official register or issuer filing
Resolved to a tracked issuer
Named PDMR disclosure
Notional at or above 20 mkr
Materiality 80% as scored at ingest
Heuristic ordering of research attention — not a measure of importance or a trading signal.
NOT A FORECAST · This print −1,0 % T+5 vs OMXS30 · similar n=31. This print T+5 vs OMXS30. Similar prints matched on T0 features only — historical behaviour, not a forecast.
Karl-Johan Persson (Chairman of the Board of Directors) reported purchase of ≈ 58,0 mkr
Reported to FI: buy of 314663 Quantity Hennes & Mauritz AB, H & M ser. B at 184,3299 kr. Nature: open-market.
Context
Large disclosed PDMR buy — verified capital commitment on the FI register, not a recommendation. Official register or issuer filing.
Official register or issuer filing
Resolved to a tracked issuer
Named PDMR disclosure
Notional at or above 20 mkr
Materiality 79% as scored at ingest
Heuristic ordering of research attention — not a measure of importance or a trading signal.
NOT A FORECAST · This print +3,1 % T+5 vs OMXS30 · similar n=31. This print T+5 vs OMXS30. Similar prints matched on T0 features only — historical behaviour, not a forecast.
Kerstin Enochsson (Other member of the company's administrative, management or supervisory body) reported sale of ≈ 949 tkr
Reported to FI: sell of 3777 Quantity SKF, AB ser.B at 251,24 kr. Nature: open-market.
Context
FI PDMR print — disclosed positioning by a named person. Context for the tape, not advice. Official register or issuer filing.
Official register or issuer filing
Resolved to a tracked issuer
Named PDMR disclosure
Materiality 70% as scored at ingest
Heuristic ordering of research attention — not a measure of importance or a trading signal.
NOT A FORECAST · This print +2,7 % T+5 vs OMXS30 · similar n=18. This print T+5 vs OMXS30. Similar prints matched on T0 features only — historical behaviour, not a forecast.
Shufu Li (Chairman of the Board of Directors) reported purchase of ≈ 53,2 mkr
Reported to FI: buy of 2297739 Quantity Volvo Car AB (publ) at 23,154 kr. Nature: open-market.
Context
Large disclosed PDMR buy — verified capital commitment on the FI register, not a recommendation. Official register or issuer filing.
Official register or issuer filing
Resolved to a tracked issuer
Named PDMR disclosure
Notional at or above 20 mkr
Materiality 79% as scored at ingest
Heuristic ordering of research attention — not a measure of importance or a trading signal.
NOT A FORECAST · This print −0,6 % T+5 vs OMXS30 · similar n=31. This print T+5 vs OMXS30. Similar prints matched on T0 features only — historical behaviour, not a forecast.
Sara Mindus (Member of the Board of Directors) reported purchase of ≈ 2,5 mkr
Reported to FI: buy of 15000 Quantity TF Bank AB at 166,79 kr. Nature: open-market.
Context
FI PDMR print — disclosed positioning by a named person. Context for the tape, not advice. Official register or issuer filing.
Official register or issuer filing
Resolved to a tracked issuer
Named PDMR disclosure
Notional at or above 1 mkr
Materiality 72% as scored at ingest
Heuristic ordering of research attention — not a measure of importance or a trading signal.
NOT A FORECAST · This print −4,2 % T+5 vs OMXS30 · similar n=24. This print T+5 vs OMXS30. Similar prints matched on T0 features only — historical behaviour, not a forecast.
Gert Gustafsson (Other senior executive) reported purchase of ≈ 102 tkr
Reported to FI: buy of 387 Quantity Vitec Software Group AB ser. B at 263,38 kr. Nature: open-market.
Context
FI PDMR print — disclosed positioning by a named person. Context for the tape, not advice. Official register or issuer filing.
Official register or issuer filing
Resolved to a tracked issuer
Named PDMR disclosure
Materiality 65% as scored at ingest
Heuristic ordering of research attention — not a measure of importance or a trading signal.
NOT A FORECAST · This print −6,2 % T+5 vs OMXS30 · similar n=15. This print T+5 vs OMXS30. Similar prints matched on T0 features only — historical behaviour, not a forecast.
Helena Stjernholm (Chairman of the Board of Directors) reported purchase
Reported to FI: buy of 1000000 Quantity Svenska Cellulosa AB SCA ser. A at 0 kr. Nature: other.
Context
FI PDMR print — disclosed positioning by a named person. Context for the tape, not advice. Official register or issuer filing.
Official register or issuer filing
Resolved to a tracked issuer
Named PDMR disclosure
Heuristic ordering of research attention — not a measure of importance or a trading signal.
NOT A FORECAST · This print +6,3 % T+5 vs OMXS30 · similar n=26. This print T+5 vs OMXS30. Similar prints matched on T0 features only — historical behaviour, not a forecast.
Helena Stjernholm (Chairman of the Board of Directors) reported purchase
Reported to FI: buy of 1000000 Quantity Svenska Cellulosa AB SCA ser. B at 0 kr. Nature: other.
Context
FI PDMR print — disclosed positioning by a named person. Context for the tape, not advice. Official register or issuer filing.
Official register or issuer filing
Resolved to a tracked issuer
Named PDMR disclosure
Heuristic ordering of research attention — not a measure of importance or a trading signal.
NOT A FORECAST · This print +6,3 % T+5 vs OMXS30 · similar n=25. This print T+5 vs OMXS30. Similar prints matched on T0 features only — historical behaviour, not a forecast.
Katarina Martinson (Member of the Board of Directors) reported purchase
Reported to FI: buy of 400000 Quantity Industrivärden, AB ser. A at 0 kr. Nature: other.
Context
FI PDMR print — disclosed positioning by a named person. Context for the tape, not advice. Official register or issuer filing.
Official register or issuer filing
Resolved to a tracked issuer
Named PDMR disclosure
Heuristic ordering of research attention — not a measure of importance or a trading signal.
NOT A FORECAST · This print −0,8 % T+5 vs OMXS30 · similar n=19. This print T+5 vs OMXS30. Similar prints matched on T0 features only — historical behaviour, not a forecast.
Karl-Johan Persson (Chairman of the Board of Directors) reported purchase of ≈ 127,2 mkr
Reported to FI: buy of 700000 Quantity Hennes & Mauritz AB, H & M ser. B at 181,7385 kr. Nature: open-market.
Context
Large disclosed PDMR buy — verified capital commitment on the FI register, not a recommendation. Official register or issuer filing.
Official register or issuer filing
Resolved to a tracked issuer
Named PDMR disclosure
Notional at or above 20 mkr
Materiality 81% as scored at ingest
Heuristic ordering of research attention — not a measure of importance or a trading signal.
NOT A FORECAST · This print −1,2 % T+5 vs OMXS30 · similar n=32. This print T+5 vs OMXS30. Similar prints matched on T0 features only — historical behaviour, not a forecast.
Nadim Jan Wilhelm Penser (Other member of the company's administrative, management or supervisory body) reported purchase of ≈ 1,0 mkr
Reported to FI: buy of 8161 Quantity Share at 127,85 kr. Nature: other.
Context
FI PDMR print — disclosed positioning by a named person. Context for the tape, not advice. Official register or issuer filing.
Official register or issuer filing
Resolved to a tracked issuer
Named PDMR disclosure
Notional at or above 1 mkr
Materiality 70% as scored at ingest
Heuristic ordering of research attention — not a measure of importance or a trading signal.
NOT A FORECAST · This print −3,3 % T+5 vs OMXS30 · similar n=15. This print T+5 vs OMXS30. Similar prints matched on T0 features only — historical behaviour, not a forecast.
Reported results anchor or challenge the prevailing narrative on the tape. Official register or issuer filing.
Official register or issuer filing
Resolved to a tracked issuer
Reported results or guidance
Materiality 85% as scored at ingest
Heuristic ordering of research attention — not a measure of importance or a trading signal.
The evidence comprises a single issuer filing record indicating that Industrivärden published a Year-End Report covering the period January 1 – December 31, 2025, released on 2026-02-06 via the MFN press-room distribution channel. The provided record contains only metadata (title, filing type, company name, publication timestamp, source) and does not disclose the underlying financial figures, segment results, outlook, or capital actions in the report itself. Accordingly, the only verifiable statement is that the report was published on the stated date by the named issuer; substantive content cannot be summarised from this evidence set.
Reported results anchor or challenge the prevailing narrative on the tape. Official register or issuer filing.
Official register or issuer filing
Resolved to a tracked issuer
Reported results or guidance
Materiality 85% as scored at ingest
Heuristic ordering of research attention — not a measure of importance or a trading signal.
The evidence describes an Industrivärden year-end report (Bokslutsrapport) covering 1 January – 31 December 2025, distributed via MFN press rooms on 6 February 2026. The provided record only carries metadata — filing type, company name, publication timestamp and title — with no underlying performance figures, outlook language or capital actions captured, so the substantive content of the report cannot be summarised from this evidence.
Per Lindblad (Member of the Board of Directors) reported purchase of ≈ 118 tkr
Reported to FI: buy of 2000 Quantity Norion Bank AB at 58,9 kr. Nature: open-market.
Context
FI PDMR print — disclosed positioning by a named person. Context for the tape, not advice. Official register or issuer filing.
Official register or issuer filing
Resolved to a tracked issuer
Named PDMR disclosure
Materiality 65% as scored at ingest
Heuristic ordering of research attention — not a measure of importance or a trading signal.
NOT A FORECAST · This print −5,2 % T+5 vs OMXS30 · similar n=13. This print T+5 vs OMXS30. Similar prints matched on T0 features only — historical behaviour, not a forecast.